Spotlight Events in Hounslow Borough
Find Events...
The Hounslow Borough is a bustling community that GlaxoSmithKline and more than 254,000 residents call home. Navigate our site to find out what's on Hounslow Borough, from auctions at Chiswick Town Hall to art shows at Redlees. Take in a football game with your loved ones, or sign up for one of the charity events held for various organisations. Don't forget to find out which musical acts will perform at Twickenham Stadium this year.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Hounslow Borough Events
Conquest Pest Control
  • Saturday 2nd April, 2:09am - Until Sunday 30th April, 11:59pm
Pest control services, pest control in London, pest control Hertfordshire View event
Superheroes Day!
  • Sunday 10th July 10:30am until 4:00pm
It’s a high five for all superheroes dressed as their favourite superhero on Sunday, July 10! View event
Hidden beneath our feet – Holiday fun at the London Museum of Water & Steam
  • Saturday 23rd July, 10:00am - Until Monday 29th August, 4:00pm
Did you know under the Museum there is a network of pipes which still supply water to London? View event
TCS London Marathon
  • Sunday 2nd October 9:00am until 5:00pm
Join the Princess Alice Hospice 2022 London Marathon team and support the Hospice whilst running in one of the greatest road races on Earth! View event
Brand New Halloween Trail at Chiswick House & Gardens Opens This October
  • Friday 14th October, 5:30pm - Until Monday 31st October, 10:00pm
A new spooky Halloween trail from dusk to darkness at Chiswick House & Gardens View event
Monster Soup at the London Museum of Water & Steam
  • Saturday 22nd October, 10:00am - Until Sunday 30th October, 4:00pm
This half term, discover the monster bacteria that lurked in the River Thames in the past! View event
Winter Steam Up at the London Museum of Water & Steam
  • Saturday 12th November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 13th November, 4:00pm
Discover the fascinating world of water and steam at our Winter Steam Up! View event
Ho ho ho! Festive magic at the London Museum of Water & Steam
  • Thursday 1st December, 10:00am - Until Saturday 31st December, 4:00pm
The magic of Christmas is coming to the London Museum of Water & Steam this December. View event