Spotlight Events in Hinckley
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Hinckley Events
NWHC Graduate Show for BA Hons in Visual Media
  • Monday 11th June, 9:00am - Until Saturday 30th June, 4:00pm
At the Atkins Building from 11 June to 30 June 2018 View event
Hinckley Summer Gin Festival
  • Saturday 23rd June 12:00pm until 11:00pm
The Hinckley Gin Festival is back for a spectacular one day summer party. This time we are going outdoors into our event arena with 100+ gins served from the dedicated gin bar. We will be bringing you... View event
Watch England vs. Panama with Paul "Gazza" Gascoigne.
  • Sunday 24th June 12:00pm until 4:00pm
Join Kong events and Paul "Gazza" Gascoigne to watch England vs Panama, followed by a 45 minute talk with football legend "Gazza". View event
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Summer Series - Race 4 - July
  • Saturday 7th July 9:30am until 12:30pm
Within the confines of London’s Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. A phenomenal London location avoiding all road crossings. A mixed ability race series.... View event
Leeds Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'Vine to Wine'
  • Saturday 7th July 10:30am until 4:00pm
Our Leeds Wine Tasting Courses are fantastic days out learning about wine in a relaxed and fun environment - suitable for everyone from the absolute beginner through to budding wine enthusiast. View event
Annual Open Exhibition 2018
  • Monday 9th July, 9:00am - Until Friday 27th July, 4:30pm
Atkins Gallery Open Exhibition returns this summer with a new brief to inspire local artists. View event
Holiday Camp
  • Monday 16th July, 8:00am - Until Friday 24th August, 5:00pm
Providing a range of Sport and Performing Arts during the school holidays View event
Earl Shilton Camera Club Exhibition
  • Monday 20th August, 9:00am - Until Saturday 1st September, 4:30am
Earl Shilton Camera Club returns to Atkins Gallery with their biggest exhibition yet. View event
Heritage Open Days
  • Saturday 8th September 10:30am until 1:00pm
A Guided Walking Tour of Atkins Building, and Two Other Grade Listed Buildings. View event
Christmas Gift Fair 2018
  • Saturday 17th November 10:00am until 4:00pm
The Christmas Gift Fair returns to the Atkins Gallery on Saturday 17th November with Christmas gift ideas and other festive treats. View event
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Series - Race 3 - December
  • Saturday 1st December 9:30am until 11:30am
Race 3 of the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Series. View event
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Series - Race 6 - March
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:30am until 11:30am
Race 6 of the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park 10km Winter Series. View event