SHIPLEY COUNTRY PARKRUN
  • Shipley Country Park Visitor Centre,
    Slack Lane,
    Heanor,
    Derbyshire
    DE75 7GX
A weekly FREE timed 5K run that starts and finishes at Shipley Country Park car park. It is a fun, free event organised by volunteers for the benefit of everyone. Registration with Parkrun is required before your first race.

Meet: Shipley Country Park car park.

Equipment: Suitable clothing and footwear.

Cost:  FREE. Parking charges apply.

Location: OS ref SK431 452 Sat Nav DE75 7GX

Future dates
  • Saturday 7th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 4th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 11th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 18th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 25th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 6th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 13th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 20th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 27th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 17th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 24th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 5th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 12th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 19th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 26th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 30th March 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 6th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 13th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 20th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 27th April 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 4th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 11th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 18th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 25th May 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th June 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 6th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 13th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 20th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 27th July 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 3rd August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 10th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 17th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 24th August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 31st August 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 7th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th September 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 5th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 12th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 19th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 26th October 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 25th January 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 1st February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 8th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 15th February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 22nd February 9:00am until 10:00am
  • Saturday 29th February 9:00am until 10:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event