NEW Street Dance Class!
  • Four courts community centre Sydney Close St Leonards
    TN389BB
Come & Join the fun!! Qualified, experienced coaches, fully insured, DBS cleared No need to book, just turn up, registration is free and so is your first class! Hope to see you there
Future dates
  • Thursday 26th September 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 7th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 21st November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 28th November 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 5th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 26th December 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 9th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 16th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 30th January 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 6th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 13th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 20th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 27th February 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 5th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 12th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 19th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 26th March 5:00pm until 6:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 5:00pm until 6:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event