Hastings parkrun
  • Seaside Road
    St Leonards on Sea
    TN38 0AG
What is Hastings parkrun? It is a 5km run - it's you against the clock.

When is it?
Every Saturday at 9:00am.

Where is it?
The event takes place at Seaside Road, Hastings, TN38 0AG. See Course page for more details.

What does it cost to join in?
Nothing - it's free! but please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

How fast do I have to be?
We all run for our own enjoyment. Please come along and join in whatever your pace!

Hastings parkrun needs you!
It is entirely organised by volunteers - email hastingshelpers@parkrun.com to help.

We're friendly!
Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in The Bo Peep Pub - please come and join us!

Future dates
  • Saturday 29th February 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th March 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th April 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th May 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 20th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 27th June 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th July 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 8th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 15th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 22nd August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 29th August 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 26th September 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 3rd October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 10th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 17th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 24th October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 31st October 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 5th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 12th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 19th December 9:00am until 11:00am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event