Conqueror Hastings BNI
  • Currently Meeting Online
    TN34 1JA
BNI members, on average, increase their business 20% the first year. Our chapter is a dynamic, committed group of business people who know how to refer business to each other.

We have open categories for individuals who will bring enthusiasm and integrity to our meeting. Just one person per professional specialty is allowed in each chapter.

Future dates
  • Thursday 3rd February 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 10th February 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 17th February 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 24th February 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd March 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 10th March 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 17th March 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 24th March 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 31st March 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 7th April 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 14th April 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 21st April 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 28th April 11:30am until 1:30pm
  • Thursday 5th May 11:30am until 1:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event