Axe Throwing with Ryze the Wolf @ Horntye park
  • Horntye Park
    Bohemia Road
    Hastings
Axe throwing sessions where you can learn to throw axes, knives and more.

Learn the basics for a new hobby or master techniques to go an compete in the world of throwing.

Future dates
  • Saturday 5th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 12th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 19th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 9th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 30th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 6th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 13th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 20th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 27th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 6th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 13th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event