Your Events...
General Events
Football Industry program
  • Monday 14th May, 10:00am - Until Tuesday 26th June, 3:00pm
Like football? Want to learn about the football industry get in touch View event
Surfaced: Surface and Materiality in the Screen Environment
  • Saturday 19th May, 12:00pm - Until Sunday 27th May, 5:00pm
Jim Cheatle, Alison Goodyear, Alexis Harding, Peter Lamb, Antoine Langenieux-Villard, Donal Moloney, Sarah Kate Wilson. View event
The Alexandra Players present - Agatha Christie's "A Murder Is Announced"
  • Wednesday 30th May, 8:00pm - Until Saturday 2nd June, 10:30pm
An announcement in the local paper states the time and place of a murder to occur. When the victim falls, Miss Marple is on hand to provide the final solution. View event
Latin Night
A great night out at this superb family run restaurant - with a superb prize to be won! ABOUT With live Latin music all evening and a sumptuous Latin 3-course menu to choose from, what more could you ask... View event
Children's Table Sale - Lee Green SE13
  • Saturday 16th June 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Buy quality second hand items for your children and babies. Table available to book. View event
Green City Challenge
  • Saturday 23rd June 8:00am until 5:00pm
The Green City Challenge is our brand new adventure through South-East London that promises to show you some of the best pockets of green space and parkland the area has to offer. View event
Family Fun Day
  • Saturday 23rd June 9:00am until 4:00pm
Wide Horizons Environment Centre, Eltham will once again be opening its gates in 2018 for our annual FREE charity Family Fun Day. View event
Colour Run
  • Sunday 24th June 11:00am until 1:00pm
The most colourful and fun fun run ever! View event
Chiltern 100 Cycling Festival
  • Sunday 15th July 7:30am until 5:30pm
The ultimate cycling Sunday combines the toughest one day sportive close to the capital, with a vintage cycling festival and live entertainment. View event