Spotlight Events in Greenwich
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Greenwich Events
Five Great Challenges - One Great cause - Get Fit - Have Fun - Raise Funds
  • Tuesday 16th May, 6:45pm - Until Sunday 12th November, 8:15am
The Challenges are run by The AHOY Centre charity on various dates between May and November each year with up to 15 teams taking part in each Challenge. View event
Is your Birthday coming up??
  • Friday 21st July, 4:00pm - Until Saturday 29th July, 3:00am
Run Greenwich Park
  • Saturday 22nd July 9:30am until 12:30pm
Have Fun. Raise Funds. Change Lives.... View event
★ INHIBITION (Ladies Edition) ★
  • Saturday 22nd July, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 23rd July, 3:30am
Parksfest Summer Sunday Extravaganza
  • Sunday 23rd July 12:00pm until 5:30pm
A family festival with live music, dance, theatre, arts & crafts and a packed programme of workshops & activities. View event
MAGIC Thursdays at Proud Camden
  • Thursday 27th July, 9:30pm - Until Friday 28th July, 2:30am
Gastronomical Pop up: Through the shutters
  • Friday 28th July, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 29th July, 12:00am
GASTRO POP UP: THROUGH THE SHUTTERS: 28th July 2017 View event
 Big Poppa - Every Friday - Lock 17 Camden
  • Friday 28th July, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 29th July, 2:30am
Echo Midsummer Boat Party
  • Saturday 29th July 4:45pm until 10:45pm
Cafe Mambo Ibiza London Mid-Summer Special
  • Saturday 29th July, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 30th July, 5:00am
#brokenHOUSE CNTRL LDN
  • Saturday 29th July, 8:00pm - Until Sunday 30th July, 2:00am
Saved By The 90's
  • Saturday 29th July, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 30th July, 3:00am
Applebum / Shoreditch / Summer Jams
  • Saturday 29th July, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 30th July, 2:00am
#brokeHOUSE Secret Wednesday's Launch
  • Wednesday 2nd August, 8:00pm - Until Thursday 3rd August, 2:00am
GenEra: The Video Headphone Party
  • Friday 4th August, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 5th August, 12:00am
Bounce Back - Hip Hop Summer Party
  • Friday 4th August, 9:00pm - Until Saturday 5th August, 3:00am
Ride Wit Me - 00's & Now Hip-Hop Party
  • Friday 4th August, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 5th August, 2:00am
 Welcome to our Quantum World View Conference!
  • Saturday 5th August, 10:00am - Until Sunday 6th August, 5:00am
City Luxe
  • Saturday 5th August, 10:00pm - Until Sunday 6th August, 4:00am
Craig David Vs. Drake
  • Friday 11th August, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 12th August, 2:00am
'Before You Follow Your Passion' Book Launch
  • Saturday 12th August 1:00pm until 4:00pm
Local career coach to publish a new book entitled ‘Before you follow your passion’. It will show anyone who has a passion or idea they want to pursue how to: - follow to their passion without making expensive... View event
MAGIC A-LEVEL RESULTS
  • Thursday 17th August, 9:30pm - Until Friday 18th August, 2:00am
Big Singles Night Out
  • Friday 18th August, 8:00pm - Until Saturday 19th August, 2:00am
Displaying page 1 of 2