Sweaty Mama
  • Hall Place Sports Pavilion
    Bourne Road
    Bexley
    DA5 1PQ
Fun, effective, interactive work out with your little ones!

Sweaty Mama is the fun, effective and interactive workout with your child.

Babies, Toddlers and preschoolers love Sweaty Mama. Children from 6 wks – 4 yrs old+
Exercise adaptations to suit your fitness and the age/development of your child.

Post-natal specialists and trained in safe babywearing too!
6 wk course just £45

Future dates
  • Friday 4th October 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 11th October 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 18th October 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 25th October 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 1st November 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 8th November 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 15th November 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 22nd November 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 29th November 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 6th December 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 13th December 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 20th December 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 27th December 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 3rd January 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 10th January 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 17th January 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 24th January 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 31st January 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 7th February 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 14th February 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 21st February 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 28th February 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 6th March 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 13th March 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 20th March 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 27th March 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 3rd April 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 10th April 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 17th April 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 24th April 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 1st May 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 8th May 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 15th May 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 22nd May 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 29th May 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 5th June 11:20am until 12:05pm
  • Friday 12th June 11:20am until 12:05pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event