Spotlight Events in Glasgow
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Glasgow Events
Baby Sensory
Multi-award winning sensory and development classes designed for babies from birth. Professionally taught in a fun, educational way. Classes across the UK. View event
Baby Sensory
Award-winning, sensory-rich development classes; designed to support you and your baby from birth. Regular exposure to an incredible range of sounds, smells, sights, textures, music, dance, signing and... View event
Glasgow Unity Fesitval
  • Friday 25th August, 10:00am - Until Sunday 27th August, 5:30pm
Inhouse presents Glasgow Unity Festival, bringing the Southside alive View event
MISFIRES
  • Sunday 3rd September 7:30pm until 10:45pm
Global Rubber Conference 2017
  • Tuesday 12th September - Until Thursday 14th September
The 13th edition of the Global Rubber Conference (GRC 2017) is a not-to-be-missed annual gathering for the natural rubber and rubber products industry players to meet and get insights from the industry... View event
WEEKEND WARS
  • Friday 15th September 7:30pm until 11:00pm
Speed Dating in Glasgow
  • Wednesday 20th September 7:00pm until 10:00pm
Speed Dating in Glasgow - for ages 36-55 - Epoch View event
Glasgow Open Mic UK Music Competition
  • Sunday 24th September 9:00am until 9:00pm
Glasgow Open Mic UK Music Competition Dates Announced! View event
Glasgow Auditions for The Voice to Win Open Mic 2017
  • Sunday 24th September 9:00am until 5:00pm
Glasgow Auditions for The Voice to Win Open Mic 2017 View event
Glasgow Songwriting Competition
  • Sunday 24th September 10:00am until 6:00pm
Songwriting Competition performance dates for Glasgow Future Music Songwriting Competition 2017 have been announced! View event
Glasgow Open Mic UK Singing Competition
  • Sunday 24th September 11:00am until 4:00pm
Singing Competition auditions dates for Glasgow Open Mic UK Singing Competition 2017 have been announced! View event
XXXVIII Symposium of the International Society of Dermatopathology
  • Thursday 28th September, 9:00am - Until Saturday 30th September, 4:00pm
The XXXVIII Symposium of the International Society of Dermatopathology, Glasgow Scotland, UK, from 28 - 30 September 2017. View event
INDIE WEEK UK FESTIVAL 2017 - All Access Wristband
  • Wednesday 11th October, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 15th October, 11:30pm
INDIE WEEK Feat: M60
  • Thursday 12th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
Displaying page 1 of 2