Your Events...
Public transportation makes it simple to get around the historic city of Exeter and explore its many offerings. Review the info on our site to get a good idea of how to spend your next day off, whether you're looking for an outdoor festival like Vibraphonic or prefer to cheer on your favourite rugby team at Sandy Park. There are also numerous fitness classes, educational seminars, and kid-friendly workshops that take place each week in Exeter.
General Events
Walter's Winter Checklist
  • Saturday 24th November, 9:00am - Until Friday 15th February, 4:00pm
Help Walter and his donkey friends keep warm this winter at The Donkey Sanctuary in Sidmouth, Devon and claim your prize on completion. View event
Jack and the Beanstalk
  • Monday 3rd December, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 6th January, 9:10pm
A Giant of a Family Pantomime Get ready for the climb of your life this Christmas, as Exeter Northcott Theatre presents a GIANT of family pantomime... View event
Aladdin
  • Saturday 8th December, 2:00pm - Until Tuesday 1st January, 4:15pm
Exeter's Magical Professional Pantomime in the Heart of the City View event
Humbug!
  • Wednesday 12th December, 7:00pm - Until Monday 24th December, 8:15pm
A unique and immersive Christmas experience taking place throughout Exeter's oldest building. View event
Baby Paddlers Exeter
Baby and toddler swimming classes for 0 - 4 year old range View event
Roller Skating Presents in Princesshay
  • Thursday 20th December 5:00pm until 7:15pm
Princesshay has announced five top street performance acts to appear at its late-night shopping Thursdays. View event
Robin Hood
Winter pantomime brought to the Barnfield by Exeter Little Theatre Company View event
Hansel and Gretel
  • Saturday 22nd December, 11:00am - Until Sunday 30th December, 11:50am
An interactive Christmas treat for early years, families and anyone who would enjoy a relaxed, inclusive theatre experience. View event
Cranbrook community embraces conscious dining experience
  • Saturday 22nd December 7:00pm until 10:00pm
The first vegan pop-up cafe opens to diners looking for an ethical and affordable festive feast. View event
New Sequence Dancing Classes for beginners
  • Friday 4th January, 2:30pm - Until Friday 3rd January, 1:30pm
Want to learn to sequence dance? Brilliant exercise for mind and body and great fun! Loads of opportunities to dance socially throughout Devon once you have learnt the basics.... View event
Giving & Living
  • Sunday 13th January, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 16th January, 4:00pm
Giving & Living, the South West’s largest Gift and Home trade show, is a breath of fresh air for retail buyers – especially those with a strong interest in coastal chic and Britain’s unique heritage. There’s... View event
The Little Mermaid
Classic pantomime brought to the Barnfield by Police and Hospital Players View event
The Source trade show
  • Wednesday 6th February 10:00am until 5:00pm
If you have a serious interest in speciality foods, quality drinks, profitable catering and inspired hospitality, you cannot afford to miss the Source trade show. The South West’s biggest and best show... View event
Mark Thomas: Check Up. Our NHS @ 70
  • Wednesday 27th February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Mark Thomas brings his latest award-winning show to Exeter! View event
Inflatable 5k Obstacle Course Run
  • Saturday 9th March 9:00am until 2:00pm
Kick the New Year off with a Bounce. The Inflatable 5k is heading to Exeter on the 9th of March 2019! View event