Your Events...
General Events
Shampoo Bars Events
  • Monday 23rd August - Until Friday 9th September
Environmental conservation has been given top priority globally View event
Beach Adventures Events
  • Friday 24th September - Until Saturday 19th November
Choosing the Best Stand Up Paddleboard for your Beach Adventures View event
Dog Sitting Events
  • Monday 23rd August - Until Wednesday 19th October
The feeling of having a dog is just like having a kid. View event
Princess Alice Hospice Elf Run
  • Wednesday 1st December - Until Friday 31st December
"Your presents is requested as we’d love you to get yours’elfs into the Christmas spirit with our fantastic Elf Runs that are going on throughout the whole of December. You can raise some much-needed funds... View event
Santa Fun Run
  • Sunday 5th December, 10:00am - Until Friday 31st December, 11:30am
The Annual Princess Alice Hospice Santa Fun Run is coming to a park near you! View event
Wild Card feat. Corina Kwami AND Jelly Cleaver The Forever Presence
  • Thursday 9th December 7:45pm until 10:30pm
WildCard and Jelly Cleaver's forever presence... Energetic Jazz funk and beautiful spiritual jazz vibes all in one evening!! View event
THE TRUTH STOPS HERE musical
  • Thursday 6th January, 7:15pm - Until Saturday 8th January, 10:00pm
Experience the premier of this fantastic new musical at the brilliant new ESHER THEATRE View event
Princess Alice Hospice Christmas Tree Collection
  • Saturday 8th January, 9:00am - Until Sunday 9th January, 4:00pm
Recycle your Christmas tree with Princess Alice Hospice, this festive season! Collections will be from Saturday, 8 January – Sunday, 9 January 2022 View event
An evening with Anton Du Beke and Erin Boag
  • Sunday 27th March, 4:00pm - Until Monday 28th March, 11:00am
Spend the evening with Strictly Come Dancing Stars Anton Du Beke and Erin Boag at the fabulous 4* De Vere Beaumont Estate Hotel, Windsor, Berkshire. View event
Nile Rodgers and CHIC live at Sandown Park Racecourse!
  • Wednesday 27th July 4:00pm until 11:00pm
Nile Rodgers and CHIC live after evening racing on Wednesday 27th July 2022 at Sandown Park Racecourse! View event