Spotlight Events in Enfield
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Enfield Events
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
  • Tuesday 17th April, 7:30pm - Until Saturday 12th May, 9:00pm
Based on Ken Kesey’s 1962 novel, this powerful and affecting play by Dale Wasserman concerns Randall Patrick McMurphy who agrees to be committed to an asylum for mental assessment, rather than spend another... View event
Stand-up Comedy Workshop
  • Wednesday 18th April, 6:00pm - Until Wednesday 6th June, 8:00pm
Interested in stand-up comedy? Sign up to a 6 week course by an award winning comeidan Joe Bor who will take you through the writing process, assisting you in honing a set and providing valuable tips for... View event
Real Giving Wars
  • Monday 23rd April, 12:00pm - Until Saturday 5th May, 12:00pm
Charity based facebook campaign, hel[ping raise local business and charity profiles alike View event
Community Choir
  • Wednesday 25th April, 6:30pm - Until Wednesday 20th June, 8:30pm
The Chickenshed Community Choir is a uniquely inclusive environment to develop your singing skills as part of an ensemble through a fantastic series of vocal sessions. View event
Grade One Ballet
Grade One Ballet Classes in Enfield at Albany Leisure Centre View event
Planet Play Summer Season
Welcome to Planet Play our magical world of sensory learning, wonder and exploration, for babies and toddlers aged 0-3 years. These 45 minute sessions will encourage young children to develop and explore... View event
Tales from the Shed
Tales from the Shed are vibrant, interactive theatre shows that are perfect for young children View event
Global Cyber Security in Healthcare And Pharma Summit
  • Thursday 3rd May, 9:00am - Until Friday 4th May, 5:00pm
This conference is designed for those who have a particular interest in cyber security in healthcare, medical devices and pharmaceuticals. View event
Bowls Open Day in Winchmore Hill. Come and Have a Go!! Sunday 6 May
  • Sunday 6th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
Come and enjoy a FREE free taster session of bowls at our Open Day. All you need is flat-soled shoes/trainers. View event
Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew
  • Sunday 6th May 8:00pm until 9:00pm
Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew live at Chickenshed Theatre View event
10th Digital Pharma Europe
  • Wednesday 9th May, 8:00am - Until Friday 11th May, 4:30pm
The #1 life science marketing conference series globally returns to London 9-11 May. The 10th anniversary event will provide attendees with a road map to establish a fully digitalised enterprise. View event
 Liane Carroll and Julian Marc Stringle & ‘The Dream Band’
  • Sunday 13th May 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Chickenshed’s two most popular jazz performers come together for a sparkling fundraising concert in the ‘Rayne Theatre’. View event
Comedy Shed
  • Thursday 17th May 8:00pm until 10:15pm
Join us for some of the best and brightest comedy around – a chance to see both established and upcoming acts, handpicked for a guaranteed great night. View event
Pyjama Walk - In aid of The Nightingale (Reg. Charity No: 1094435)
  • Friday 18th May 8:00pm until 11:59pm
Join in the biggest Pyjama Party in Enfield and raise money for The Nightingale too! This 15 km night walk is around the streets of Enfield via Southgate. View event
The Weekend Itch!
  • Saturday 19th May 1:00pm until 6:00pm
Chickenshed practitioners are inviting young people age 13-17 who are interested in performing arts to spend an afternoon creating innovative theatre in our unique and inclusive environment. View event
The Weekend Itch
  • Saturday 19th May 1:00pm until 6:00pm
Chickenshed practitioners are inviting young people age 13-17 who are interested in performing arts to spend an afternoon creating innovative theatre in our unique and inclusive environment. View event
Race for Life
  • Saturday 9th June 9:45am until 2:00pm
Enfield's Pretty Muddy & Pretty Muddy for Kids! Race for Life Pretty Muddy is Cancer Research UK's brilliant 5k muddy obstacle course. Scramble over the A-frame.... View event
Race for Life
  • Sunday 10th June 11:00am until 3:00pm
Enfield's 5k & 10k Race for Life. Throw some pink on with friends and family and start saving lives. Walk, jog or run- each step makes a difference.... View event
Comedy Shed
  • Thursday 14th June 8:00pm until 10:15pm
Join us for some of the best and brightest comedy around – a chance to see both established and upcoming acts, handpicked for a guaranteed great night. View event
The Saturday Shift
  • Saturday 16th June 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Join us on Saturday 16 June for The Saturday Shift, a brilliant afternoon session giving a flavour of Chickenshed’s Children’s Theatre through play, performance techniques and interactive workshop games,... View event
Muslim Marriage Events London
  • Saturday 23rd June 11:30am until 4:30pm
We are holding the next muslim marriage event on Saturday 23rd April 2018 at Royal Nawaabs, Hoover Building 7, Western Avenue, Greenford, London, UB6 8DB. View event
Mr Stink
  • Wednesday 18th July, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 5th August, 9:00pm
"Their production of my book The Midnight Gang is beautiful, and made me laugh and cry in equal measure. Do try and see it and all the work of the Chickenshed if you can.’ David Walliams View event
Summer Shed
  • Monday 23rd July, 10:00am - Until Friday 3rd August, 4:00pm
As the Summer Holidays begin and the children are full of excitement and hope for the weeks ahead, get them along to Chickenshed for lots of drama, dance, story-making, music and fun. View event