Your Events...
General Events
Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'World of Wine'
  • Saturday 13th October 10:30am until 4:00pm
Our Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Days are a great way to learn about wine...Enthusiastic and knowledgeable tutor, 15 Quality wines, 3 course food and wine matching lunch at St Johns Chophouse View event
Chartered Institute of Housing Conference and  Exhibition Cambridge 2018
  • Tuesday 30th October, 10:00am - Until Wednesday 31st October, 4:30pm
CIH Eastern Conference 2018, the biggest and best housing event in the Eastern region is here with a brand new look! View event
Facilities Management Forum, 28-29 January 2019, London
  • Monday 28th January, 7:30am - Until Tuesday 29th January, 12:30pm
The Facilities Management Forum is a unique event for senior FM professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Retail Shopfitting and Display Summit London February 2019
  • Monday 4th February, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 5th February, 1:00pm
The Retail Shopfitting and Display Summit is a unique event for senior retail professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Occupational Safety and Health Forum February London 2019
  • Wednesday 6th February 8:00am until 5:30pm
The Occupational Safety and Health Forum is a unique event for senior retail professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Total Security Summit London Stansted April 2019
  • Monday 1st April, 8:00am - Until Thursday 2nd April, 1:00pm
The Total Security Summit is a unique event for senior security professionals, and the suppliers who service them. View event
International Conference on Microscopy of Semiconducting Materials, UK
  • Tuesday 9th April, 9:30am - Until Friday 12th April, 5:00pm
With a focus on electron microscopy but also encompassing a wide range of related techniques, such as scanning probe microscopy and 3D atom probe, this series has now been running for 40 years. View event
Hotel Summit London June 2019
  • Monday 3rd June, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 4th June, 1:00pm
The Hotel Summit is a unique event for senior hospitality procurement professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Sports And Leisure Forum London June 2019
  • Monday 17th June, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 18th June, 1:00pm
The Sports And Leisure Forum is a unique event for senior sports And leisure procurement professionals, and the suppliers who service them. View event