Spotlight Events in East Suffolk
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
East Suffolk Events
Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'Vine to Wine'
  • Saturday 24th November 10:30am until 4:00pm
Our Cambridge Wine Tasting Experience Days are a great way to learn about wine...Enthusiastic and knowledgeable tutor, 15 Quality wines, 3 course food and wine matching lunch at St Johns Chophouse View event
Facilities Management Forum, 28-29 January 2019, London
  • Monday 28th January, 7:30am - Until Tuesday 29th January, 12:30pm
The Facilities Management Forum is a unique event for senior FM professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Retail Shopfitting and Display Summit London February 2019
  • Monday 4th February, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 5th February, 1:00pm
The Retail Shopfitting and Display Summit is a unique event for senior retail professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Occupational Safety and Health Forum February London 2019
  • Wednesday 6th February 8:00am until 5:30pm
The Occupational Safety and Health Forum is a unique event for senior retail professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Total Security Summit London Stansted April 2019
  • Monday 1st April, 8:00am - Until Thursday 2nd April, 1:00pm
The Total Security Summit is a unique event for senior security professionals, and the suppliers who service them. View event
International Conference on Microscopy of Semiconducting Materials, UK
  • Tuesday 9th April, 9:30am - Until Friday 12th April, 5:00pm
With a focus on electron microscopy but also encompassing a wide range of related techniques, such as scanning probe microscopy and 3D atom probe, this series has now been running for 40 years. View event
Call Centre and Customer Services Summit April London 2019
  • Monday 29th April, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 30th April, 1:00pm
The Call Centre and Customer Services Summit is a unique event for senior call centre and customer service professionals, and the suppliers who service them. View event
Hotel Summit London June 2019
  • Monday 3rd June, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 4th June, 1:00pm
The Hotel Summit is a unique event for senior hospitality procurement professionals and the suppliers who service them. View event
Sports And Leisure Forum London June 2019
  • Monday 17th June, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 18th June, 1:00pm
The Sports And Leisure Forum is a unique event for senior sports And leisure procurement professionals, and the suppliers who service them. View event
Newmarket Nights presents Thriller Live
  • Friday 19th July 4:00pm until 11:00pm
Experience the glitz and the glamour of the West End as the hit musical Thriller Live comes to Newmarket for the first time on Friday 19th July! View event
Newmarket Nights presents Thriller Live
  • Friday 19th July 4:00pm until 11:00pm
Experience the glitz and the glamour of the West End as the hit musical Thriller Live comes to Newmarket for the first time on Friday 19th July! View event
Newmarket Nights presents Thriller Live | Friday 19th July 2019
  • Friday 19th July 4:00pm until 11:00pm
Experience the glitz and the glamour of the West End as the hit musical Thriller Live comes to Newmarket for the first time on Friday 19th July! View event