Spotlight Events in East Grinstead
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
East Grinstead Events
Kids for a Quid
  • Saturday 15th February - Until Sunday 23rd February
Travel on Bluebell Railway and pay just £1 for kids View event
February Half Term Fun at Wakehurst
  • Saturday 15th February, 10:00am - Until Sunday 23rd February, 4:00pm
Join in the half-term fun at Wakehurst this February, Kew’s wild botanic garden. Fun family activities, whether you want to discover the power of nettles, explore the wild play spaces or make a mini-bug... View event
East Grinstead care home hosts Parkinson’s support event
  • Thursday 27th February 2:30pm until 4:30pm
A local care home is opening its doors to the public for a free Parkinson’s awareness event. View event
RH Networking
  • Tuesday 3rd March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
Informal and free meetings are held within the RH area. View event
Branch Line Weekend
  • Friday 3rd April, 9:00am - Until Sunday 5th April, 5:00pm
Come along for a fun-packed weekend showcasing our small locomotives! View event
Springing into Easter
  • Friday 10th April, 9:30am - Until Monday 13th April, 6:00pm
Come to Bluebell Railway for Easter fun this bank holiday View event
V for Victory
  • Friday 8th May 10:00am until 4:00pm
Come to Bluebell Railway for a street party at Horsted Keynes Station this bank holiday! View event
Model Railway Weekend
  • Saturday 27th June, 10:00am - Until Sunday 28th June, 4:00pm
Enjoy steam train rides, explore our stations and visit the exhibitions! View event