Spotlight Events in Dudley
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Dudley Events
The Gin Picnic
  • Saturday 3rd August, 5:00pm - Until Sunday 4th August, 9:00pm
Enjoy an evening with family and friends of Gin and picnic food at the Gin Picnic at Himley Hall. Price includes free Gin and Tonic, a picnic filled with locally sourced food, and entertainment to The... View event
Family Fun Dog Show
  • Saturday 17th August 10:30am until 3:30pm
Join us for a fun day for all the family and enter your four legged friends into our fun dog show View event
International Congress of Radiation Research 2019
  • Sunday 25th August, 9:00am - Until Thursday 29th August, 2:30pm
Radiation is a science that percolates into many sub-disciplines of the life sciences. This conference is the 16th annual congress of Radiation Research at Manchester in August 2019. View event
Leeds Wine Tasting Experience Day - 'World of Wine'
  • Saturday 28th September 10:30am until 4:00pm
Our Leeds Wine Tasting Courses are fantastic days out learning about wine in a relaxed and fun environment - suitable for everyone from the absolute beginner through to budding wine enthusiast. View event
The Christmas Gifts Fair
  • Saturday 16th November, 10:30am - Until Sunday 17th November, 5:00pm
Bigger than ever this year, with 60 exhibitors inside the stately house of Himley Hall and a carpeted, heated marquee to the front of the house, refreshments inside the house, free puppet shows for children,... View event
1943 Big Band Dance
  • Friday 29th November, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 30th November, 11:00pm
The year is 1943 and the officers` club, invites you to an evening of relaxation away from the blackout and stress of the home Front. The Kalamzoo Big Band will lead the action on the dance floor, the... View event
The Winter Lights
  • Friday 13th December, 5:00pm - Until Sunday 15th December, 9:00pm
Designed to show off the natural beauty of Himley Hall and parkland, creating a forest of light that’s a feast for the imagination. Go on a family after-dark adventure in undergrowth full of shine and... View event
The Zoots Sounds of the 60s show at Brierley Hill Civic Hall Friday 7th Feb
  • Friday 7th February 8:00pm until 10:40pm
Experience THE Sixties show that's wowing audiences around the world, selling out and headlining venues from the Palladium to Old Trafford - with the spectacular sounds of THE ZOOTS! View event