Your Events...
General Events
Golf At Goodwood Level Up Junior Coaching
  • Tuesday 26th April, 5:00pm - Until Tuesday 26th July, 6:00pm
Develop their game further with our Level Up Junior Coaching View event
Together and Apart
  • Thursday 14th July 7:00pm until 8:15pm
A composition inspired by the experiences of West Sussex’s children and young people living through the pandemic. View event
Golf At Goodwood Summer Junior Camps
  • Monday 18th July, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 24th August, 5:00pm
Make friends. Learn new skills. Have fun at the Golf At Goodwood Academy View event
The Children's Trust Supercar Event
  • Friday 22nd July, 9:00am - Until Saturday 23rd July, 5:00pm
The Children’s Trust Supercar Event is back for two days in 2022! View event
Rail Gala at Amberley Museum
  • Saturday 23rd July, 10:00am - Until Sunday 24th July, 4:30pm
Join Amberley Museum for our annual showcase of all things rail! View event
Summer Holiday Fun at Amberley Museum
  • Saturday 23rd July, 10:00am - Until Monday 29th August, 4:30pm
Join Amberley Museum from the 23rd of July to the 29th of August for a summer holiday full of activities and crafts. View event
Retro Wheels at Amberley Museum
  • Saturday 6th August, 10:00am - Until Sunday 7th August, 4:30pm
Visit Amberley Museum on the 6th and 7th of August View event
Steampunk at Amberley Museum
  • Saturday 13th August, 10:00am - Until Sunday 14th August, 4:30pm
Steampunk returns to Amberley Museum for another weekend of anachronistic madness! View event
Communications & Commercials at Amberley Museum
  • Sunday 21st August 10:00am until 4:30pm
Visit Amberley Museum on the 21st of August and learn all about how communications have evolved. View event
Vivaldi’s Four Seasons at Christmas
  • Saturday 3rd December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Enjoy an exceptional Christmas evening of candlelit classical music in the beautiful setting of Chichester Cathedral View event