Spotlight Events in Chichester
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Chichester Events
Rocketing Round Chichester Space Trail
This half term, Chichester BID is launching an out-of-this-world trail around Chichester city centre for the chance to win a prize... View event
Golf At Goodwood Level Up Junior Coaching
  • Tuesday 7th September, 4:00pm - Until Tuesday 14th December, 6:00pm + More Dates
Play | Develop | Lead | Commit Level Up Junior Coaching at Goodwood View event
Dramatis Youth Drama Lessons
  • Thursday 2nd September, 5:00pm - Until Friday 17th December, 7:15pm
Bring on the Drama...! The Dramatis Autumn Term starts in Sept with drama classes for ages 5-16! View event
Amberley Museum October Half Term
  • Saturday 23rd October, 10:00am - Until Sunday 31st October, 4:30pm
Join us for lots of Halloween half term fun! View event
Golf At Goodwood October Half-Term Junior Camps
  • Monday 25th October - Until Wednesday 27th October
Monday 25 October - Wednesday 27 October at the Golf At Goodwood Acadmey View event
October Half Term Activities
  • Monday 25th October - Until Friday 29th October
Enjoy the great outdoors this autumn half term at the museum, with fun family activity packs and turn into an explorer following our pumpkin trail. View event
Holiday Activities: Time Travelling Detectives (ages 8 - 11)
  • Monday 25th October 10:00am until 3:00pm
Drama games for half term from Chichester Festival Theatre, taking place at The Lodge, Graylingwell Park View event
Chill and Chat Cafe
  • Tuesday 26th October 9:30am until 11:30am
Come and have a drink and a chat with old friends and make new friends. Every other week we will be joined by UK Harvest who will run a pop up food pantry and in between we will have other visitors who... View event
Holiday Activities: Pumpkin Patch Ball (ages 8 - 11)
  • Tuesday 26th October 10:00am until 3:00pm
Half term creative fun from Chichester Festival Theatre, taking place at The Lodge, Graylingwell Park. View event
Holiday Activities: Three Day Play (ages 8 - 11)
  • Wednesday 27th October, 10:00am - Until Friday 29th October, 3:00pm
Half term creative fun from Chichester Festival Theatre, taking place at The Lodge, Graylingwell Park. View event
Half Term Family Fun
  • Friday 29th October 12:00pm until 4:00pm
A free day out for all the family! View event
Amberley Museum Halloween Evening
  • Saturday 30th October 6:00pm until 9:00pm
Join us after dark for a series of spooky happenings! View event
Christmas Sale at The Hamblin Centre Plant Nursery (plants, Christmas cards & handcrafted gifts}.
  • Monday 1st November, 10:30am - Until Thursday 4th November, 2:00pm
With Christmas getting closer, the Hamblin Plant Nursery is delighted to welcome you to our Christmas Sale on Monday 1st, Tuesday 2nd and Thursday 4th November. View event
Historic Life Weekend: Fire & Light
  • Saturday 6th November - Until Sunday 7th November
Today we can come home to a house that can often be heated quickly, with the means to cook rapidly and light at the flick of a switch. A walk through the Museum during this weekend will give a better idea... View event
Vivaldi's Four Seasons by Candlelight
  • Saturday 20th November 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Chamber ensemble London Concertante perform Vivaldi's Four Seasons alongside other glorious Baroque works. View event
Northchapel Christmas Fair
  • Saturday 27th November 10:00am until 2:00pm
Showcasing a handpicked selection of unique gifts, the Northchapel Christmas Fair has something for everyone. View event
Christmas at Amberley Museum
Father Christmas is returning to Amberley and bringing the festive spirit with him. View event
Christmas Sale Week at the Hamblin  Centre Plant Nursery
  • Monday 6th December, 10:00am - Until Friday 10th December, 1:00pm
Open daily from Dec 6th to Dec11th from 10:00am-1:00pm. View event