Spotlight Events in Chichester
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Chichester Events
Mystery Warrior - The North Bersted Man
  • Saturday 25th January, 10:00am - Until Saturday 26th September, 5:00pm
Mystery Warrior: The North Bersted Man exhibition will be the first time that this extraordinary Iron Age Warrior and his burial possessions will be on public display. The exhibition will explore the life,... View event
Chichester Online Virtual Speed Dating
Are you stuck at home but would love to socialise, have a laugh and chat with some new single people? View event
Inflatable 5k Obstacle Course Run - Chichester
  • Sunday 10th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Chichester on the Sunday 10th May 2020. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable obstacle course 5k run has just gotten even BIGGER, Bouncier and Better! View event
Inflatable 5k Obstacle Course Run - Chichester
  • Sunday 10th May 9:00am until 2:00pm
The Inflatable 5k is heading to Chichester on the Sunday 10th May 2020. The UK's biggest and best Inflatable obstacle course 5k run has just gotten even BIGGER, Bouncier and Better! View event
Goodwoof
  • Sunday 24th May - Until Monday 25th May
A brand new event all about the dog which will feature a fantastic line-up of activities for dogs and their human companions. View event
Volks Electric Railway
  • Wednesday 27th May 7:30pm until 9:45pm
Magnus Volk - The story of an electrical pioneer and the amazing railways he built View event
The Children's Trust The Supercar Event
  • Friday 24th July, 9:00am - Until Saturday 25th July, 5:00pm
The Supercar Event returns for an adrenaline fuelled weekend in 2020! The popular event will be taking place at Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester on Friday 24 & Saturday 25 July. View event
Canine Partners Dog Walk
  • Sunday 1st November 12:00pm until 3:00pm
Join us after Breakfast Club from midday onwards on Sunday 1 November for a charity dog walk with a historic motorsport pedigree! View event
Charity Tea and Coffee Morning
  • Wednesday 23rd December 9:00am until 12:30pm
Come along for some free tea and coffee at the Pallant Suite, all for Charity! View event