The Art Place Gallery
  • The Art Place, Meadows Shopping Centre, High Street, Chelmsford
    CM2 6FD
View the wonderful pieces of work created by local artists in Chelmsford!

View the wonderful pieces of work created by local artists in Chelmsford! 

Simply visit The Art Place in the Meadows Shopping Centre and have a look around

Free event

Future dates
  • Friday 29th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 30th October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 31st October 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 1st November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 5th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 6th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 7th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 8th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 12th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 14th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 15th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 19th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 20th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 21st November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 22nd November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 26th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 27th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 28th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 29th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th November 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 3rd December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 4th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 5th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 6th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 10th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 11th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 13th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 17th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 18th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 20th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 24th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Saturday 25th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Sunday 26th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Monday 27th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th December 9:00am until 5:00pm
  • Friday 31st December 9:00am until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event