Free Initial Financial Planning Consultation
  • Saxon House. 27 Duke Street, Chelmsford
    CM1 1HT
Book in your free initial consultation/guidance meeting today.

You can book in a free initial financial planning consultation/guidance meeting with De Courcy Financial Planning.

James Maine of De Courcy Financial Planning is a Chartered Financial Planner and a Fellow of the Chartered Insurance Institute (CII). Fellowship of the CII is regarded as the premier designation for those working in the financial services profession.

Services that we offer include:

  • Retirement planning
  • Investments
  • Protection (life/health insurance)
  • Tax planning
  • IHT mitigation
  • Lifetime mortgages (equity release)
  • Cash flow planning

We believe independent advice is the premier model of financial advice.

Book time with James Maine or call 01245 905 905 / 07875 329150.

Future dates
  • Monday 24th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 28th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 29th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 30th June 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 1st July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 5th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 6th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 7th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 8th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 12th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 13th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 14th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 15th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 19th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 21st July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 22nd July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 26th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 27th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 28th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 29th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st July 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 2nd August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 4th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 5th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 9th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 10th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 11th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 12th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 16th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 17th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 18th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 19th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Friday 23rd August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Saturday 24th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Sunday 25th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Monday 26th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 8:00am until 8:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event