Charity Coffee Mornings
  • Pendre,
    Cardigan,
    Ceredigion,
    SA43 1JL
    SA43 1JL
@ Cardigan Guildhall: every Saturday morning from 9am - all warmly welcome!

Charity Coffee Mornings

@ Cardigan Guildhall

every Saturday morning

from 9am

Beneficiaries vary from week to week - all warmly welcome!

Future dates
  • Saturday 3rd March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 31st March 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th April 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st April 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th April 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th May 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th May 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th May 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 26th May 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 9th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 16th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 30th June 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th September 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th October 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th November 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 9:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event