Spotlight Events in Cardigan and Teifi Valley
Find Events...
When you have a day off and can't figure out how to spend it in Cardigan and Teifi Valley, we've got answers. Scroll through our handy site for information on things like Local produce markets, car boot sales, and yoga workshops. Make plans to see a piano concert at Rhosygilwen, or pick up tickets to enjoy show at Small World Theatre. No matter what you like, you'll find something to suit your tastes.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Cardigan and Teifi Valley Events
The Soroptomists
@ Yr Man a'r Lle, Cardigan on the first Tuesday of every month View event
The International Ceramics Festival
  • Friday 5th July - Until Sunday 7th July
The ICF is Europe’s premier ceramics festival, held at Aberystwyth Arts Centre on the mid-Wales coast. View event
Stone Carving Course
  • Wednesday 10th July - Until Thursday 11th July
Enjoy the pleasure of working in stone at KindaVillage where you will discover the craft of stone carving. View event
Stone Carving Course
  • Wednesday 14th August - Until Thursday 15th August
Learn the art of stone carving at KindaVillage, situated in the beautiful Welsh countryside. View event
Nature Writing with Julian Rollins
  • Wednesday 4th September
Explore Nature Writing with Julian Rollins and unleash your creativity View event
Red Bull Hardline, 14th-15th Sept 2019, Dinas Mawddwy, Wales, downhill MTB
  • Saturday 14th September, 10:00am - Until Sunday 15th September, 4:00pm
Hard by name, hard by nature, Red Bull Hardline isn’t an event for the fainthearted. Hailed as one of the toughest downhill mountain bike races in the world. View event
Landscape Photography Course
  • Friday 27th September - Until Monday 30th September
Join Andrew Warren (Award winning photographer) for a weekend of landscape photography tuition. View event