Ballroom Classes
  • Pendre,
    Cardigan,
    Ceredigion,
    SA43 1JL
    SA43 1JL
@ Cardigan Guildhall at 6.30pm every Thursday evening - have fun and get fit!

Ballroom Classes

@ Cardigan Guildhall

every Thursday evening

classes start at 6.30pm

enquiries to 01239 615 554

Come along  and learn the basics of Waltz, Quickstep, Rumba, Cha Cha, Jive, Samba and Tango. Have fun, learn to dance and get fit, all at the same time!

Practice Session: 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Beginners: 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Intermediate: 8.30 - 9.30pm

 

 

Future dates
  • Thursday 26th July 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th August 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th September 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th October 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 1st November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 8th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 15th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 29th November 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th December 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 10th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 17th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 31st January 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th February 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th March 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th April 6:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event