Search results for: in Cambridge (edit)
Show results in...
Local Events
Toddler Sense classes
  • Tuesday 6th June 10:00am until 12:00pm
Toddler Sense introduces a whole new world of adventure for toddlers and children. Read more
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology Open Day
  • Saturday 17th June 10:00am until 4:00pm
This world-leading research institute will be open to all for an exciting day of tours, talks and family-friendly hands-on activities Read more
I'm Sorry Dave! Value Alignment and AI Override
  • Tuesday 30th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
I'm Sorry Dave! Value Alignment and AI Override Read more
June Open Day 2017
  • Saturday 24th June 9:30am until 9:30am
Come and talk to our expert tutors, meet our friendly staff and students and tour our amazing facilities. Read more
Summer Rock School
  • Tuesday 29th August, 10:00am - Until Thursday 31st August, 4:00pm
Summer Rock School is a 3 day course for young people (11-18) run by established musicians, with daily workshops. Come and improve your technique, individual creativity and performance skills. Learn how... Read more
Construction Careers Day
  • Saturday 24th June 8:30am until 2:30pm
Come along to our Construction Careers Day where you will meet some of the region's top construction employers who are looking for employees and apprentices for vacancies now. Read more
Baby Sensory Classes
  • Tuesday 30th May 10:00am until 1:25pm
Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in your area. You and your baby will experience different sensory activities designed to support your baby’s sensory development... Read more
Party at the Range 2017
  • Saturday 29th July 11:00am until 11:30pm
Party at the Range 2017. Ely's new music festival behind the new Ely Leisure Village just off the A10. Tickets on sale now! Read more
The Year That Made Antarctica
  • Wednesday 26th April, 10:00am - Until Saturday 9th September, 4:00pm
The Year That Made Antarctica People, politics & the International Geophysical Year Wednesday 26 April – Saturday 9 September 2017, Open Tues - Sat, 10am - 4pm Over dinner in the spring of 1950 a party... Read more
Extracellular Vesicles
  • Tuesday 26th September, 8:00am - Until Thursday 28th September, 3:45pm
Extracellular Vesicles 2017 is a three day event from 26 - 28 September in Cambridge, UK. Read more
Displaying page 1 of 2