Spotlight Events in Cambridge
Find Events...
Load your little ones up and head to the fields for an exciting afternoon of football, or plan a quiet day of lectures and courses for yourself at one of the educational centres spread across Cambridge. Strawberry Fair is the town's annual festival dedicated to arts and music, so bookmark our website to make sure that you remember when it's coming. We've also got news about motor shows, theatrical performances, and tea parties in Cambridge.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Cambridge Events
EACH Mile Counts November Challenge
  • Monday 1st November - Until Wednesday 1st December
Join the EACH Mile Counts November Challenge! Travel 100 miles by walking, running or cycling during the month of November, your challenge, your way. View event
The Flint Street Nativity by Tim Firth
  • Tuesday 7th December, 7:45pm - Until Saturday 11th December, 10:00pm
Combined Actors of Cambridge present aWhat could possibly go wrong when a stressed-out teacher decides to stage the school's Nativity Play? With the cast of young children played exclusively by adults,... View event
Britten Sinfonia: Handel's Messiah
  • Saturday 18th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Britten Sinfonia gives an impassioned performance of this festive favourite with the Choir of Jesus College, Cambridge. View event
Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases
  • Wednesday 2nd March, 9:00am - Until Thursday 3rd March, 6:00am
“18th Intercontinental Conference on Bacteriology and Infectious Diseases,” to be held in Edinburgh, Scotland during March 02-03, 2022. The theme of the conference is: “Exploring Innovative, advance Research... View event
Cambridge Careers Fair | 4th March 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Friday 4th March 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Cambridge on Friday 4th March. View event
International conference on Biomaterials and Biomedical Engineering
  • Monday 18th April, 10:00am - Until Tuesday 19th April, 4:00pm
1. Biomaterials in drug delivery systems 2. Biomaterials and Nano technology 3.... View event
Ride for Life 2022
  • Friday 6th May - Until Sunday 8th May
3 Counties, 3 Days, 1 Challenge! Join us for a 200 mile cycle ride across the beautiful East Anglian countryside, in aid of East Anglia's Children's Hospices. View event
Cambridge Classic Motorcycle Day
  • Sunday 26th June 11:00am until 4:00pm
Classic Motorcycle and Scooter show at Cambridge Museum of Technology View event