Your Events...
Load your little ones up and head to the fields for an exciting afternoon of football, or plan a quiet day of lectures and courses for yourself at one of the educational centres spread across Cambridge. Strawberry Fair is the town's annual festival dedicated to arts and music, so bookmark our website to make sure that you remember when it's coming. We've also got news about motor shows, theatrical performances, and tea parties in Cambridge.
Live Music and Concerts Events
Ely Consort - The Italian Grand Tour
  • Saturday 2nd July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Ely Consort & operatic tenor, Charne Rochford, perform a selection of music to delight an music and opera fan! View event
THE OUTSIDE TRACK COURTYARD CONCERT
  • Wednesday 6th July 7:30pm until 9:00pm
THE OUTSIDE TRACK COURTYARD CONCERT Wednesday 6 July | 7:30pm Outdoor bar & doors open 6:30pm | Concert 7:30pm, ending c. 9:30pm £22 | £11 (under 25) www.staplefordgranary.org.uk/whats-on/events/the-outside-track Please... View event
James Gilchrist, Clare Wilkinson & Anna Markland - Classical Concert
  • Saturday 9th July 7:45pm until 9:00pm
JAMES GILCHRIST, CLARE WILKINSON & ANNA MARKLAND Saturday 9 July | 7:45pm Doors & bar 6:45pm | Concert 7:45pm, ends 9:00pm, no interval Tickets £22 / £11 www.staplefordgranary.org.uk/whats-on/events/james-gilchrist-clare-wilkinson-anna-markland View event
Sean Shibe
  • Saturday 16th July 7:45pm until 9:00pm
SEAN SHIBE Saturday 16 July | 7:45pm Doors & bar 6:45pm | Concert 7:45pm, ends 9:00pm, no interval Tickets £22 / £11 Book here : http://www.staplefordgranary.org.uk/whats-on/events/sean-shibe View event
GOLDFIELD ENSEMBLE
  • Wednesday 20th July 7:45pm until 9:00pm
GOLDFIELD ENSEMBLE Wednesday 20 July | 7:45pm Doors & bar 6:45pm | Concert 7:45pm, ends 9:00pm, no interval Tickets £22 / £11 (under 25) Book Tickets: www.staplefordgranary.org.uk/whats-on/events/goldfield-july-22... View event
MILOS MILIVOJEVIC & CLARE OCONNELL
  • Friday 22nd July 7:45pm until 9:00pm
MILOŠ MILIVOJEVIĆ & CLARE O’CONNELL Friday 22 July | 7:45pm Doors & bar 6:45pm | Concert 7:45pm, ends 9:00pm, no interval Miloš Milivojević, accordion | Clare O’Connell, cello Tickets £22... View event
CARL VERHEYEN at Blue Moon - Cambridge
  • Saturday 8th October 7:00pm until 11:00pm
CARL VERHEYEN - Solo Show Tickets www.ba-concerts.com 19:00 // GBP 20.00 adv. View event
Purcell and a Pint
  • Saturday 22nd October 7:30pm until 9:00pm
Join Eboracum for an evening of rowdy drinking songs, popular fiddle tunes and folk songs! View event
A Baroque Christmas
  • Sunday 4th December 2:30pm until 5:00pm
We are delighted to return to the atmospheric surroundings of St Andrew’s Church, Wimpole for a festive performance of Handel’s Messiah. View event
Handel's Messiah
  • Friday 16th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
Eboracum Baroque are delighted to present Handel’s Messiah on period instruments in Grantchester Church. View event