Your Events...
Load your little ones up and head to the fields for an exciting afternoon of football, or plan a quiet day of lectures and courses for yourself at one of the educational centres spread across Cambridge. Strawberry Fair is the town's annual festival dedicated to arts and music, so bookmark our website to make sure that you remember when it's coming. We've also got news about motor shows, theatrical performances, and tea parties in Cambridge.
General Events
UK Minister urges Online Betting firms to prevent people from being Addicted!
  • Wednesday 15th July - Until Thursday 21st July
Ministry requests betting companies to take precautions regarding addictive gambling and human life View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn how to make podcasts
  • Thursday 24th September 10:00am until 12:00pm
Learn how to develop, record and distribute a successful podcast through our webinar training. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn video editing skills
  • Tuesday 29th September, 11:00am - Until Tuesday 13th October, 1:00pm
Three weekly training webinars, 2 hours each. This webinar course is for learning either Adobe Premiere Pro or Final Cut Pro. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Create business video content with your smartphone
  • Wednesday 7th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
Cambridge TV Training is hosting practical training webinars for people who want to learn how to make better videos with your smartphone. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn how to make podcasts
  • Thursday 15th October 10:00am until 12:00pm
Learn how to develop, record and distribute a successful podcast through our webinar training. View event
Libera in Concert
  • Wednesday 28th October 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Legendary British boys’ choir returns to Ely Cathedral for its 2020 UK celebration concert View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn video editing skills
  • Tuesday 3rd November, 11:00am - Until Tuesday 17th November, 1:00pm
Three weekly training webinars, 2 hours each. This webinar course is for learning either Adobe Premiere Pro or Final Cut Pro. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Create business video content with your smartphone
  • Wednesday 11th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
Cambridge TV Training is hosting practical training webinars for people who want to learn how to make better videos with your smartphone. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn how to make podcasts
  • Thursday 12th November 10:00am until 12:00pm
Learn how to develop, record and distribute a successful podcast through our webinar training. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn video editing skills
  • Tuesday 1st December, 11:00am - Until Tuesday 15th December, 1:00pm
Three weekly training webinars, 2 hours each. This webinar course is for learning either Adobe Premiere Pro or Final Cut Pro. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Create business video content with your smartphone
  • Wednesday 9th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
Cambridge TV Training is hosting practical training webinars for people who want to learn how to make better videos with your smartphone. View event
ONLINE TRAINING - Learn how to make podcasts
  • Thursday 10th December 10:00am until 12:00pm
Learn how to develop, record and distribute a successful podcast through our webinar training. View event
2nd European Gynecology and obstetrics congress
  • Monday 15th February, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 16th February, 5:00am
Gynecology 2021 is delighted to welcome researchers from the field of Gynecology and Obstetrics on February 15-16, 2021 at Paris, France 2nd European Gynecology and obstetrics congress welcomes submission... View event