Spotlight Events in Camberley
Find Events...
We have all the information you may need on local events in Camberley. From networking for local businesses, through to car boot sales and music events, find out here what’s on in Camberley to keep you and your family entertained throughout the year.

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Camberley Events
Chance to meet touring car driver Tom Chilton! Win VIP access to BTCC
  • Friday 31st March, 7:00pm - Until Friday 29th September, 9:00pm
Surrey based virtual driving experience venue Lets Race will be once again be hosting its popular Lets Race Touring Car Championship offering one lucky driver the chance to win VIP access to the final... View event
Summer Organ Recital
  • Thursday 24th August 12:45pm until 1:15pm
High Cross Church, Camberley, Summer Organ Recitals. All Welcome View event
Yateley Networking
Connect with businesses in the local area to help expand your contacts and potential customers View event
Camberley Enterprise Expo
  • Wednesday 13th September 9:30am until 4:30pm
Surrey Heath's first ever business show, the Camberley Enterprise Expo! View event
Gastronaut Live!
  • Thursday 14th September 5:30pm until 6:30pm
Gastronaut Live! is taking place on Thursday 14 September 2017, 5:30pm to 6:30pm and is suitable for Year 4s, 5s, 6s and their parents. It's free to attend but places are very limited and must be reserved. View event
Orienteering Day
  • Saturday 23rd September 12:00pm until 2:30pm
Our Orienteering Day is free to attend and takes place on Saturday 23 September 2017 from 12:00pm to 2:30pm and is suitable for Year 4s, 5s, 6s and their families. View event
A Night at the Proms, Deepcut
  • Sunday 1st October, 7:00pm
Our very own version of Last Night of the Proms! Join us for an evening of all your flag waving favourites, plus our delicious selection of homemade cakes and fantastic fundraising raffle. View event
Starlight Express Workshop and Show
  • Tuesday 30th January 4:00pm until 7:30pm
Our Starlight Express Workshop and Show is taking place on Tuesday 30 January 2018 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm and is suitable for Year 4s and 5s. View event