TK Juniors
  • Ramsbottom Community Church
TK Juniors caters for school years R – 2 (Ages 4 – 7). It is held on a Tuesday night (term time) from 6 till 7pm and has an entry cost of £1.

At TK Juniors we aim to provide a fun-filled and interactive environment where children can come and burn some energy off. We play lots of different games, competitions, stories and various crafts. Refreshments are also provided.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 4th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 6:00pm until 7:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event