Salsa
  • Ramsbottom Civic Hall,
    Market Place,
    Ramsbottom,
    Manchester
Grab your dancing shoes and hit the floor!

Join us for an evening of Salsa Bachata Merengue

7.00pm Beginners
Improvers 8:15

If you are looking for dance classes right in your neighbourhood - join us tonight !!! See you on the dance floor !!!

Ramsbottom Civic

Market Place

Ramsbottom

BL0 9 AJ



Future dates
  • Tuesday 25th August 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th January 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd February 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th March 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th April 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th May 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th June 7:00pm until 9:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event