London Online Speed Dating
  • Online event
    CM14 4RG
Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you?

London Online Virtual Speed Dating

Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you? Are you stuck at home but would love to socialise, have a laugh and chat with some new people? One of the many reasons speed dating in the UK is so enduring, successful and popular is that it enables you to meet people face to face, but in a controlled setting. And it’s now even easier, safer and more convenient, as speed dating goes online.

What is London online speed dating?

Online speed dating is just like regular speed dating, except you do it from the comfort of your home through modern tech. One of the brilliant things about these events is that it isn’t just a means to meet people, it’s also a really fun and sociable way to spend the evening. Everything is taken care of for you, just relax and enjoy yourself.

Click here for more on https://www.slowdating.com/virtual-online-speed-dating-uk

What happens at Online Speed Dating

The event will have an even number of males and females in the London area, you will have four minutes to chat to each date. Four minutes is long enough to see if you click with the person you are talking to and whether you would like to speak to them again. At the end of each date you have a few moments to make some notes on the person you have just dated.
The Online Virtual Speed Dating in London is a speed dating event brought to you by Slow Dating on https://www.slowdating.com/speed-dating/speed-dating-in-London

Book now today

Future dates
  • Tuesday 8th June
  • Tuesday 13th July
  • Tuesday 10th August
  • Tuesday 14th September
  • Tuesday 12th October
  • Tuesday 9th November
  • Tuesday 14th December
  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Tuesday 8th February
  • Tuesday 8th March
  • Tuesday 12th April
  • Tuesday 10th May
  • Tuesday 14th June
  • Tuesday 12th July
  • Tuesday 9th August
  • Tuesday 13th September
  • Tuesday 11th October
  • Tuesday 8th November
  • Tuesday 13th December
  • Tuesday 10th January
  • Tuesday 14th February
  • Tuesday 14th March
  • Tuesday 11th April
  • Tuesday 9th May
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event