Spotlight Events in Bradford
Find Events...

Use the form below to search for the best local events in your date range:

Your Events...
Bradford Events
Beauty for women after 30
  • Sunday 17th October - Until Sunday 28th July
Online webinar for anyone interested in skin care and beauty tips View event
Features Haircare for Every Season
  • Wednesday 20th October - Until Sunday 26th May
You will learn why hair care cannot be the same in summer and winter, as well as how to choose the right products. View event
Fight acne together using modern natural cosmetic AENO
  • Monday 1st November - Until Monday 1st January
Learn how to be an acne warrior instead by attending AENO’s live online webinar on modern principles of basic skin care. View event
The North Pole Experience - The Ultimate Winter Wonderland and Father Christmas Experience
  • Saturday 13th November, 11:00am - Until Thursday 23rd December, 9:00pm
Join us this November and December for the Ultimate Christmas family day out! A magical winter wonderland and Father Christmas Experience with something for all the family. View event
Bradford Ice Arena & webuyanycar.com: Free Skating For Families
  • Wednesday 24th November - Until Sunday 5th December
Webuyanycar.com partners with British Ice Skating to give away free ice skating sessions for families across the country View event
Whole Lotta Shakin’ – The Shakin Stevens Story
  • Thursday 23rd December, 7:30pm
Widely regarded as the definitive tribute to the UK’s biggest selling singles artiste of the 1980s View event