Your Events...
If you are looking for what to do in Bournemouth we have all the latest events, dates and details right here. From free fun filled events for all the family such as The Bournemouth Pavilion Family Fun Day, all the way through to heritage walks and dance classes for all ages our coastal town has it all. Events in Bournemouth are in abundance all year round, no matter the weather. Home to the 02 Academy ensures a variety of fantastic talent continually performing for your enjoyment.
Live Music and Concerts Events
Freddie Mercury Tribute Night
  • Friday 8th July, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 9th July, 1:00am
Freddie Mercury Tribute Night in The Cumberland Hotel Bournemouth followed by Party Disco! View event
Soul On The Sea 15th Anniversary
  • Saturday 9th July, 7:00pm - Until Sunday 10th July, 1:00am
Dj's Dave Evison (Wigan Casino) Steve Lyons (Incrowd Soul Society) and Dave Jackson View event
BSO Proms in the Park 2022
  • Friday 5th August, 8:00pm - Until Saturday 6th August, 10:25pm
The BSO brings Meyrick Park Proms in the Park back for another fantastic weekend of music and fireworks with two spectacular concerts. View event
Elvis Tribute Night
  • Friday 26th August, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 27th August, 1:00am
Elvis Tribute Night - Followed by party disco! www.elvisshow.co.uk View event
Diana Ross Tribute
  • Friday 23rd September, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 24th September, 1:00am
Diana Ross Tribute - Followed by Party Disco www.tameka.co.uk View event
Elvis Tribute Night
  • Friday 7th October, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 8th October, 1:00am
Friday 7th October 2022 Elvis Tribute Night - Followed by party disco www.elvisshow.co.uk View event
Dame Shirley Bassey Tribute
  • Friday 21st October, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 22nd October, 1:00am
Friday 21st October Dame Shirley Bassey Tribute - Followed by party disco The only Shirley Bassey tribute artiste in the world to use original show gowns throughout the show. View event
Elvis Tribute Night
  • Friday 18th November, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 19th November, 1:00am
Friday 18th November 2022 Elvis Tribute Night - Followed by party disco! www.elvisshow.co.uk View event