BforB Whites Breakfast Group
  • Whites Hotel
    De Havilland Way
    Bolton
    BL6 6SF
If you're part of this group, make sure you come along

Business for Breakfast is a business referral network group focused on facilitating ‘hot’ pre-qualified Member-to-Member business referrals, their clear objective is to generate profitable referred business for their members.

They run breakfast, lunchtime and evening groups in Bolton, which meet fortnightly to build business relationships that will in turn produce referrals that generate business.

They only allow one member per profession to join the group. By being part of Business for Breakfast, you can lock out your competition and tap into a previously unavailable and exclusive source of business.

The groups are welcoming, friendly yet professional with the goal to provide you with qualified referrals for your business – and still have time for some fun!

Don’t forget to bring plenty of business cards!

Future dates
  • Thursday 10th August 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 24th August 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 7th September 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 21st September 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 5th October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 19th October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 2nd November 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 16th November 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 30th November 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 14th December 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 28th December 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 11th January 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 25th January 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 8th February 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 22nd February 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 8th March 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 22nd March 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 5th April 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 19th April 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 3rd May 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 17th May 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 31st May 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 14th June 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 28th June 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 12th July 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 26th July 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 9th August 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 23rd August 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 6th September 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 20th September 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 4th October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 18th October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 1st November 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 15th November 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 29th November 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 13th December 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 27th December 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 10th January 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 24th January 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 7th February 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 21st February 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 7th March 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 21st March 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 4th April 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 18th April 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 2nd May 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 16th May 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 30th May 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 13th June 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 27th June 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 11th July 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 25th July 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 8th August 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 22nd August 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 5th September 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 19th September 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 3rd October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 17th October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 31st October 6:45am until 8:30am
  • Thursday 14th November 6:45am until 8:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event