BforB Ladies networking group
  • Whites Hotel
    De Havilland Way
    Bolton
    BL6 6SF
Business for Breakfast Bolton - Ladies Group at the Whites Hotel Bolton

Business for Breakfast is a business referral network group focused on facilitating ‘hot’ pre-qualified Member-to-Member business referrals, their clear objective is to generate profitable referred business for their members.

They run breakfast, lunchtime and evening groups in Bolton, which meet fortnightly to build business relationships that will in turn produce referrals that generate business.

They only allow one member per profession to join the group. By being part of Business for Breakfast, you can lock out your competition and tap into a previously unavailable and exclusive source of business.

The groups are welcoming, friendly yet professional with the goal to provide you with qualified referrals for your business – and still have time for some fun!

Don’t forget to bring plenty of business cards!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 22nd August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 31st October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th December 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd January 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th February 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 20th March 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 3rd April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 17th April 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 1st May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 15th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 29th May 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th June 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 10th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 24th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 13th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 27th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th December 9:30am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event