Guided Pond Dipping Sessions
  • RSPB Sandwell Valley
    Great Barr
    Birmingham
    B43 5AG
Come and join us for some wildlife fun at RSPB Sandwell with our Guided Pond Dipping sessions!

Come and join us for a guided Pond Dipping session every Saturday in Spring and Summer. Our expert volunteers will be on hand to help you discover our pond minibeasts, how to identify them and the best way to use our equipment.

Price: £3 per child, 20% off for RSPB Members
No booking required. Just drop in any time between 11am - 1pm.

Future dates
  • Saturday 22nd August 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 29th August 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 5th September 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 12th September 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 19th September 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 26th September 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd October 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 10th October 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 17th October 1:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Saturday 24th October 1:00pm until 3:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event