Search results for: in Bedford (edit)
Show results in...
Local Events
Pregnancy Yoga Bedford
  • Tuesday 30th May 7:00pm until 8:15pm
Pregnancy Yoga in Bedford by YogaBellies BOOK NOW Read more
Sunday Stroll
  • Sunday 6th August 10:15am until 12:00pm
A light, guided stroll around the Park. Meet at 10.15am for a 10.30am start. Read more
Sunday Stroll
  • Sunday 2nd July 10:15am until 12:00pm
A light, guided stroll around the Park. Meet at 10.15am for a 10.30am start Read more
Sunday Stroll
  • Sunday 4th June 10:15am until 12:00pm
A light, guided stroll around the Park. Meet at 10.15am for a 10.30am start Read more
Gary Barlow Tribute
  • Friday 28th July 7:30pm until 11:55pm
Tickets £15 – book now at Reception. Call 01234 767037 or pop into the Forest Centre. Read more
Misummer Fair
  • Sunday 18th June 11:00am until 3:00pm
11am – 3pm. A collection of stallholders selling a variety of homemade crafts, with kids crafts and face painting. Free entry. Read more
Summer Wildlife Walk
  • Saturday 10th June 9:30am until 12:30pm
9.30am – 12.30pm. A guided walk to see the beautiful plants, animals and insects of the Millennium Country Park. Read more
Brilliant Birds (Kids Outdoor Activity)
  • Thursday 1st June 10:00am until 3:00pm
Take part in the migration challenge and win a medal on this adventure through the park.This event has been cancelled. Read more
Amur Tiger Charity Weekend
  • Monday 29th May
Amur Tiger Charity Weekend at Woburn Safari Park in Bedfordshire Read more
Penguin Charity Weekend
  • Saturday 27th May - Until Monday 29th May
Penguin Charity Weekend at Woburn Safari Park in Bedfordshire Read more
Displaying page 1 of 4