Search results for: in Bedford (edit)
Show results in...
Local Events
Fowlmere Discovery Day
  • Sunday 17th September 10:00am until 3:00pm
Wildlife Discovery Day at the RSPB Fowlmere Nature Reserve Read more
Bedfordshire Walking Festival.
  • Saturday 16th September 11:00am until 1:00pm
Bedfordshire Walking Festival at The Lodge Nature Reserve Read more
Bat Night
  • Friday 8th September 8:00pm until 9:45pm
Bat Night at the The Lodge Nature Reserve Read more
Wildlife of The Lodge - in Watercolour
  • Sunday 13th August 11:00am until 3:00pm
Wildlife of The Lodge - in Watercolour with Steve Kershaw Read more
Children’s Holiday activities and summer trail
  • Tuesday 1st August, 10:00am - Until Thursday 31st August, 4:00pm
Children’s Holiday activities and summer trail @ RSPB, The Lodge, Sandy Read more
Minibeast Safaris
  • Wednesday 2nd August, 11:00am - Until Wednesday 30th August, 12:30pm
Minibeast Safaris for Children @ RSPB, The Lodge, Sandy Read more
Tea and Antiques in aid of Breast Cancer Care
  • Friday 15th September 10:00am until 12:30pm
Tea and Antiques in aid of Breast Cancer Care Read more
The Big Wild Sleepout RSPB The Lodge
  • Saturday 12th August, 4:00pm - Until Sunday 13th August, 10:00am
A night camping under the stars and connecting with nature Read more
Sunday Stroll
  • Sunday 1st October 10:00am until 12:00pm
A light, guided stroll around the Park. Meet at 10.15am for a 10.30am start. £1 payable to the leader on the day, no booking required. Read more
Autumn Migrants Bird Walk
  • Saturday 9th September 8:00am until 11:00am
A guided walk by our Forest Volunteers to spot the visiting migrant birds in the Millennium Country Park. Read more
Displaying page 1 of 3