Your Events...
General Events
 Online Event - Best Diet For Urological Health Issues
  • Sunday 9th August, 6:00pm - Until Thursday 21st July, 8:00pm
Online Event - Best Diet For Urological Health Issues View event
Sunday Crafternoons
Join in monthly creative activities for families to enjoy together. View event
La Vie en Rose (2007) - Film
  • Monday 27th June, 8:00pm
"Hold me close and hold me fast the magic spell you cast this is La vie en rose. When you kiss me heaven sighs and though I close my eyes I see La vie en rose." View event
Danesborough Chorus Summer Concert
  • Saturday 2nd July 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Michael Haydn Requiem in C minor Joseph Haydn Maria Theresa Mass View event
Fly Navy Air Show
  • Sunday 3rd July 9:30am until 5:00pm
Expect a few surprises as we celebrate and commemorate naval aviation. View event
Ed Byrne: If I'm Honest
  • Wednesday 13th July 8:00pm until 10:30pm
TV favourite Ed Byrne continues his biggest ever UK tour to date and heads to Dunstable! View event
Evening Drive-in Air Show
  • Saturday 16th July 2:00pm until 9:00pm
Join us for a relaxing evening at Shuttleworth for our evening drive-in air show, celebrating the 90th birthday of Old Warden Aerodrome! View event
Peculiarities Haircare for Every Season
You're also welcome to invite anyone else who might be interested in upping their hair game and developing their gorgeous cinches View event
Family Air Show
  • Sunday 7th August 10:00am until 5:00pm
With all your Shuttleworth favourites and an array of visiting surprises, there is something to keep the whole family entertained! View event
Flying Proms
  • Saturday 20th August 2:00pm until 10:00pm
The Flying Proms at Shuttleworth is a touch of class, combining the most spectacular air display with wonderful live music from a full symphony orchestra. View event
Equinox Equilibrium Yoga Retreat
  • Friday 16th September - Until Sunday 18th September
Celebrate the upcoming autumn equinox in style this year. View event
Flame  & Thunder
  • Saturday 29th October
Stunts and Drag Racing Family Firework Bonfire Spectacular! View event