Your Events...
General Events
Be part of our Bedfordshire Action Team
  • Thursday 2nd February, 9:00am - Until Sunday 31st December, 9:00am
Short on time, but want to make a difference? View event
Historic Mill tours
  • Tuesday 15th August, 12:00am - Until Tuesday 1st January, 12:01am
Step back in time in our historic flour mill and learn more about the Jordans family. View event
Anglian Potters Christmas Exhibition
  • Saturday 11th November - Until Sunday 10th December
Anglian Potters’ Christmas Exhibition returns to All Saints’ Cambridge The hugely popular Anglian Potters Christmas Exhibition returns to All Saints’ Church, Cambridge, 11 November to 10 December, showcasing... View event
Enchanted Forest Grotto
  • Saturday 18th November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 24th December, 2:30pm
Cackle Street presents – for the first time ever at the Forest Centre… View event
Christmas Craft Fair
  • Saturday 25th November 10:00am until 4:00pm
This year we are going back in time and celebrating our festive season with a good old fashioned traditional Christmas. We’ve got plenty of festive fun to get you in the spirit! View event
Christmas Penguin Trail
  • Saturday 2nd December, 9:00am - Until Sunday 31st December, 5:00pm
Bring all the family and enjoy some festive fun at Jordans Mill View event
Binocular and Telescope Event
  • Saturday 2nd December, 10:00am - Until Sunday 3rd December, 4:00pm
Binocular and Telescope Event at RSPB The Lodge View event
Christmas Tree Festival
  • Saturday 2nd December, 11:00am - Until Sunday 3rd December, 3:00pm
Our annual Christmas Tree Festival returns! With festive food and music, face painting and hair braiding, stalls selling a variety of handmade gifts, toys and edibles and Christmas Trees for sale! View event
Sunday Stroll
  • Sunday 3rd December 10:15am until 12:00pm
A light, guided, 2 hour stroll around the park. Pay the leader on the day. No need to book.... View event
Make your own Christmas Board Game Workshop
  • Thursday 7th December 5:30pm until 7:30pm
Create your own game as a family to take home and play on Christmas Eve! View event
Brass Bells & Tinsel
  • Friday 8th December 7:30pm until 9:30pm
Brass Bells & Tinsel is the a Christmas Concert with the Bands of Bedford Brass View event
Binocular and Telescope Event
  • Saturday 16th December, 10:00am - Until Sunday 17th December, 4:00pm
Binocular and Telescope Event at RSPB The Lodge View event
Christmas Party Night
  • Saturday 16th December 7:00pm until 11:59pm
Celebrate the festive season in style with a delicious, 3-course meal and DJ till late for only £29.95 a person! View event
Carols in the Cafe
  • Monday 18th December 2:00pm until 4:00pm
Carols in the Café – Join St Mary’s Church choir for some carol singing, mince pies and a bit of mulled wine! 2-4pm at the Forest Centre. Free entry, though we do ask for donations. View event
The tale of the robin - Christmas trail
  • Wednesday 27th December, 11:00am - Until Sunday 31st December, 3:00pm
The tale of the robin at RSPB The Lodge View event
Christmas Bird Walk
  • Thursday 28th December 8:00am until 11:00am
Walk off some of those Christmas calories, and spot the winter birds of the Millennium Country Park, on our volunteer led walk. Make sure you dress for the weather. View event
Wedding Fayre & Venue Showcase - Bedford
  • Sunday 7th January 11:00am until 3:00pm
Come and see us at this stunning venue - on the site of the Bedford Sixth Form - for a huge selection of local wedding professionals. View event
Wedding show & Venue Open Day - St Neots
  • Sunday 28th January 11:00am until 3:00pm
Celebrating the total renovation of this magnificent Grade II listed, thatched barn in the heart of the Cambridgeshire countryside, we can offer tradition, tranquillity and a totally unique venue for any... View event
Wedding Fair at the Forest Centre
  • Thursday 22nd February 6:30pm until 9:00pm
An opportunity to look around the Forest Centre as your potential wedding venue and meet hand picked local suppliers. View event