Sunday to Friday Afternoons at Apollo Bingo
  • Unit A Hollywood Park,
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 2NA
There's never a dull moment at Apollo Bingo!

Sunday to Friday Afternoons at Apollo Bingo

£15 paper

Bees from £25

Includes the following:

All tickets from 12pm - 3pm

9 chances to win £50 linked

6 chances to win £50 in club

Bottomless brews all afternoon

You can also enjoy Apollo's meal of the day for just £2

Future dates
  • Monday 6th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 9th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 10th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 12th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 13th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 16th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Friday 17th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Sunday 19th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Monday 20th December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd December 12:00pm until 3:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event