Silver Surfers Barrow Library
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
A great club for over 50's giving you the chance to learn and develop computer skills

If you would like some help using the computer, laptop or want to learn something new, then this is the session for you. 
Free refreshments and a friendly atmosphere here at Barrow Library.

Please book a session at the enquiry desk or ring Barrow Library (01229) 407373 for more details.
Every Thursday from 1.30pm - 3.30pm  


Future dates
  • Thursday 27th June 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 4th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 11th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 18th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 25th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 1st August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 8th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 15th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 29th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 5th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 26th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 10th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 24th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 31st October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 7th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 14th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 28th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 5th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event