Silver Surfers Barrow Library
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
A great club for over 50's giving you the chance to learn and develop computer skills

If you would like some help using the computer, laptop or want to learn something new, then this is the session for you. 
Free refreshments and a friendly atmosphere here at Barrow Library.

Please book a session at the enquiry desk or ring Barrow Library (01229) 407373 for more details.
Every Thursday from 1.30pm - 3.30pm  


Future dates
  • Thursday 18th June 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 10th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 17th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 24th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 1st October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 8th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 15th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 22nd October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 29th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 5th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 12th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 26th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 10th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event