Rhyme Time at Barrow Library
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
A fantastic activity every Friday Morning at Barrow Library.

Come and join us at Barrow Library every Friday for Rhyme Time, for songs and Stories for under 5's (and their adults)

Sessions take place every Friday 

10.30am - 11am

 

 

Future dates
  • Friday 28th June 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 5th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 12th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 19th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 26th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 2nd August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 9th August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 16th August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 23rd August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 30th August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 25th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 1st November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 8th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 15th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 22nd November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 29th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th December 10:30am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event