Rhyme Time at Barrow Library
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
A fantastic activity every Friday Morning at Barrow Library.

Come and join us at Barrow Library every Friday for Rhyme Time, for songs and Stories for under 5's (and their adults)

Sessions take place every Friday 

10.30am - 11am

 

 

Future dates
  • Friday 19th June 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 26th June 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 3rd July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 10th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 17th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 24th July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 31st July 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 7th August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 14th August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 21st August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 28th August 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 25th September 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 2nd October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 9th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 16th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 23rd October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 30th October 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 6th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 13th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 20th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 27th November 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 4th December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 11th December 10:30am until 11:00am
  • Friday 18th December 10:30am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event