ParkPlay at Barrow Park
  • Barrow Park
    Park Ave,
    Barrow-in-Furness LA13 9BJ
    LA13 9BJ
ParkPlay will take place at Barrow Park every Saturday at 10am - 11am

ParkPlay is a fantastic new event that will take place every Saturday at Barrow Park.

The event will be held every Saturday in Barrow Park from 10am-11am, all year round.

It is delivered by ParkPlay working in partnership with Barrow Integrated Care Community (ICC), Active Cumbria, Barrow Borough Council, Barrow Local Committee and Cumbria County Council.

The initiative offers free fun and games for people of any age and gives people the opportunity to meet, move and play together with others in their local community.

People can take part in a range of games and activities including dodgeball, frisbee, scavenger hunts and quick cricket.

Future dates
  • Saturday 14th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 2nd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 6th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 13th November 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event