Knit & Natter at Barrow Library
  • Barrow in Furness Library
    Ramsden Square
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 1LL
Come along to Barrow Library and be part of this fantastic weekly craft group.

Knit and Natter at Barrow Library.

Every Tuesday

1.30pm - 3.30pm

Future dates
  • Tuesday 21st July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th July 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 4th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 25th August 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th September 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 6th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 20th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 27th October 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th November 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 1st December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 15th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December 1:30pm until 3:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event