Friday and Sunday Evenings at Apollo Bingo
  • Unit A Hollywood Park,
    Barrow In Furness
    LA14 2NA
Apollo have some fantastic evenings planned for you.

Friday and Sunday evenings at Apollo Bingo

£15 main session includes: 10 page book, Mega Link, Big Wheels

Start your evening with the £1000 Sweet 16 game.

3 x £100 houses

3 x £200 houses

9 x £100 linked chances

Future dates
  • Friday 6th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 8th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 13th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 15th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 20th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 22nd August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 27th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 29th August 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 3rd September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 5th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 10th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 12th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 17th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 19th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 24th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 26th September 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 1st October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 8th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 10th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 15th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 17th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Friday 22nd October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Sunday 24th October 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event