Coffee Mornings at Ormsgill Community Centre
  • Ormsgill Community Centre
    Millstone Ave,
    Barrow-in-Furness
    LA14 4BP
Regular coffee mornings every Monday at Ormsgill Community Centre.

Coffee mornings.

Every Monday 9.30am - 11.30am

Ormsgill Community Centre

Coffee, tea, bacon,toast.teacakes and more

Free Wifi available

Future dates
  • Monday 22nd August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 29th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 5th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 12th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 19th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 26th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 3rd October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 10th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 17th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 24th October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 31st October 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 7th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 14th November 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Monday 21st November 9:30am until 11:30am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event