Sign In/Up Search Sections

Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

#######

about us

The recently refurbished Walsall restaurant where you can eat, drink, relax and enjoy yourself... visit Arbor Lights for good food and a great atmosphere!

Arbor Lights restaurant invites you to eat, drink, relax and enjoy the atmosphere at Walsall's top class venue, recently under new management, the new team is totally committed to ensuring your dining experience is second to none!

Arbor Lights is one of Walsall's most recommended restaurants, offering high quality cuisine, catering for all tastes and appetites with a varied seasonal menu, good quality wines and champagnes.

All meals are freshly prepared using in-season, local produce where possible. 

Arbor Lights has been tastefully redecorated in a contemporary style, diners are able to relax in the bar area on the soft leather settees, prior to dining or with a post meal coffee.

The bar area has a fine range of wines, spirits, and beers including a changing guest beer selection. Slate boards and other snacks are available for a more informal dining experience.

Ideal for business lunches and that break whilst shopping Arbor Lights prides itself on the highest standards of service, our knowledgeable staff are able to guide you through the food and drinks available.

Arbor Lights looks forward to greeting all customers whether you have been here before or if it's your first visit.

To book call 01922 613361

 


Arbor Lights Special Menu - Monday to Wednesday.

2 Course Meal and Bottle of Wine just £30 per couple.

Click here for full details


Arbor Lights Menu's

Click here to view their various menu's

latest reviews

In October 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Fab, fantastic, super, wonderful way to spend a Monday afternoon. Good food excellent company.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

I would recommend Arbor Lights because of the nice decoration. Meal was very tasty.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In October 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Excellent food and service. Thank you for a lovely evening. We will definitely return.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Lovely welcome and ease of booking. Nice compact menu cooked well. Staff very polite and helpful. Would recommend and come again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Excellent food, very helpful and pleasant staff in attractive decor. A most enjoyable meal in a welcoming environment.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Fabulous meal, friendliest staff, cleanest restaurant. Needing a 'special requirement' meal was no problem even though table not reserved. Everything you need for a GREAT NIGHT OUT. Thanks!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Excellent evening, pleasant atmosphere, good food, drink and service. Thanks.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

I would recommend Arbor Lights to others because of the lovely food and great service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Lovely surroundings and a great place. As regards to the meal, the food was very good. Toilets are very good.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Amazing food and brilliant service. Lovely atmosphere. Staff very attentive. 10/10 :)

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In September 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Really lovely meal to celebrate our anniversary. Great food and great service.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

This was my first visit to the restaurant, having been recommended by a friend. The service was great, and the food was very nice. I had lamb - a dish I can recommend. I will be back - like the Terminator!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Something different within Walsall. Lovely food, freshly cooked and to a lovely standard.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Everything was excellent, including the presentation. All is home made, including the pasta. The menu is quite small, but excellently formed. Definitely worth a trip into Walsall.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Not been for a while, but still as good as ever. Best steak we've had for a while.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Friendly, attentive staff. Catered for gluten free diver, offering a range of options. Good food and service!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Fantastic service, excellent food and immaculate toilets. A great discovery.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Fabulous for lunch times! Good service, great food, lovely atmosphere. Would recommend.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

I would recommend Arbor Lights because the fish was delightful - as always!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Brilliant service. Extremely attentive and fantastic food. Would recommend to others.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Lovely Father's Day meal. Great varied menu, good children's choice, great price. Will be back.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In July 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Good service. Friendly. Food excellent. Will definitely come back here again.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

I would say that Arbor Lights is a posh little restaurant with great food and atmosphere. I will definitely come back here to have a great laugh and a bite to eat. Thank you. x

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

Excellent staff. Excellent atmosphere. Excellent food. In a nutshell, I travel from Manchester and my friend meets me from Cardiff to come here. Enough said!!

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful

In June 2014, said about Arbor Lights Bar and Restaurant

The service that we have had was excellent from all the staff, especially from Luke. Well presented. Excellent mannerisms.

5/ 5stars
Click if you found this review helpful
Germany Night at Arbor Lights Walsall

Germany Night at Arbor Lights Walsall

General

Visit Arbor Lights Walsall for a Germany night on 20th November.

Read more...

Burns Night at Arbor Lights Walsall

Burns Night at Arbor Lights Walsall

General

Visit Arbor Lights Walsall on January 23rd for Burns night

Read more...

  • Contact Us

    127 - 128 Lichfield Street, Walsall,
    West Midlands
    WS1 1SY
  • find us here

  • offers

  • find us on facebook

  • thebestof awards

    • Loved And Local (In Category) 2014
    • Loved And Local (In Place) 2014
    • Loved And Local (Top 100) 2014
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2013
    • Best loved Business (Top 100) 2013
    • Best loved Business (In Category) 2011

Don't forget to mention thebestof when calling this business 01922 613361

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page