Your Events...
Days Out And Attractions Events
Christmas in Walsall!
  • Tuesday 23rd October - Until Sunday 16th December
Broadway N, Walsall WS1 2QB, WS1 2QB
Christmas in Walsall this year is going to be held at Walsall Arboretum! View event
DAY TRIPS IN NOVEMBER & DECEMBER
  • Friday 2nd November, 9:00am - Until Sunday 16th December, 5:00pm
ROBINSONS COACH TRAVEL, Coppice Road, Brownhills, Walsall, West Midlands, WS8 7DG
Robinsons Coach Travel have availability on day excursions during November and December to locations which incude Christmas Markets. Call us to book 01543 372247 OUR 2019 DAYTRIP LEAFLET WILL BE AVAILABLE... View event
Village Christmas Party Selection Box
  • Friday 23rd November, 12:00pm - Until Friday 29th March, 11:59pm
Tempus Drive, Tempus Ten, Walsall, WS2 8TJ
Village Hotel Club Walsall's Christmas 2018 brochure is now available! View event
Walsall Society of Artists Annual Exhibition
  • Friday 30th November, 10:00am - Until Sunday 6th January, 5:00pm
Gallery Square, Walsall, WS2 8LG
The 69th annual exhibition by Walsall Society of Artists brings together works in a range of media by local artists. View event
Christmas Lunch at Cafe Victoria in Darlaston Town Hall
Willenhall RoadDarlaston WS10 8JG,
Visit Cafe Victoria this December and enjoy a delicious Christmas Lunch! View event
Carols in the Bandstand @ Walsall Arboretum
  • Saturday 15th December 12:00pm until 1:30pm
Lichfield Street, WS4 2BU
Bring your singing voices, wrap up and join Walsall Arboretum at the bandstand for some festive cheer! View event
New Year's Day Carvery at Village Hotel Walsall
  • Tuesday 1st January
Tempus Drive, Tempus Ten, Walsall, WS2 8TJ
Start off 2019 with a delicious meal at Village Hotel! View event
In Conversation:  Elizabeth Magill
  • Thursday 17th January 6:30pm until 8:00pm
Gallery Square, Walsall, WS2 8LG
Join the artist for a talk about her work. £3 - to book please call the Gallery on 01922 654400. View event
Daniel Silver exhibition
  • Friday 8th February, 10:00am - Until Sunday 2nd June, 5:00pm
Gallery Square, Walsall, WS2 8LG
This major solo exhibition by acclaimed contemporary sculptor Daniel Silver celebrates the Gallery's longstanding commitment to sculpture, and making links between historic and contemporary art, in the... View event
The Big Summer Salsa Sizzler
  • Sunday 23rd June 12:00pm until 11:43pm
Wheaton Aston Sport & Social Club, Ashleigh Fields, Lapley Road, Wheaton Aston, ST19 9QL
The best day out of salsa fun game with bands and entertainment View event